LADY x LEOPARD | Fashion Post


Okay we know my serious obsesh for all things animal print. There’s something so wild, so free about it. Maybe it’s my subconscious trying to tell me something. *coughs*

If you look closely (okay not that closely) you can see the different ways I incorporated leopard print into this outfit which I have to see I’m seriously loving. And btw, yes, that’s my hair being up for once in my life- amazing right? Even I am unbelieved!

Shop the post below!

20150122_104012

Love mixing and matching textures and similar prints

Love mixing and matching textures and similar prints

This turtle neck crop top is just perf cause it’s simple but the netted detail compliments the skirt perfectly. If you wanna be dramatic, you can say the leopard is breaking free of that net. #Awks

20150122_104244

Red lips…rawr.

This bracelet is only $5.80 here!

leo2

The exact sunnies I’m rocking are these round tortoiseshell ones and they’re only $5.90. Yes, there’s a reason I love F21!

a1

20150122_104424

Little details such as the trimming on a skirt make all the difference sometimes!

leo4

The reason I’m obsessed with this “clutch” is because it’s actually from a bag I got from Charming Charlie  that can zip off. No really, see the zipper edges. Tell me it’s not the most clever idea in the world!

20150122_103303

Macys Leopard Print Skirt | Saint Hadar Exchange Turtle Neck Crop Top | Charming Charlie Clutch from Zip& Clip Tote | Forever 21 Oversized Bow Hinge Bracelet | Forever 21 Round Tortoiseshell Sunglasses 

Leave a Reply

