Harry Potter Hogsmeade Haul | Photojournal


Over the Christmas holidays (2014) I was lucky to visit The Wizarding World of Harry Potter at Universal Studios in Orlando. My gosh was that a mouthful or what. I filmed a vid with my bro showing you our stash-including Bertie Botts Every Flavour Beans try outs and my brother actually getting chosen by Ollivander himself to get his wand. How amazing was that!! Even I was a bit jellying tbh cause being the hardcore HP freak I am, I wanted to be The Chosen One- if you know what I mean. Hope you enjoy the video with my babe and below are some of the pics I took from Hogsmeade.

Subscribe to my channel here! Oh and you can check out this vlog here and here for real life experiences with Paris & me!

A first glimpse into the magical world of Hogsmeade. Love how realistic the snow looks!

A first glimpse into the magical world of Hogsmeade. Love how realistic the snow looks!

Bought a stash of yummies from Honeydukes!

Bought a stash of yummies from Honeydukes!

Pumpkin juice looks so good- I mean hullo that packaging is tdf!

Pumpkin juice looks so good- I mean hullo that packaging is tdf!

How could I not try out the famous Butterbeer!

How could I not try out the famous Butterbeer!

it honestly was everything that I expected it to be. Trust me, you gotta  to try it to understand.

it honestly was everything that I expected it to be. Trust me, you gotta to try it to understand.

A glimpse of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

A glimpse of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

Remember this bad boy? Hagrid was an amazing professor btw

Remember this bad boy? Hagrid was an amazing professor btw

The one and only Hogwarts express...

The one and only Hogwarts express…

On our way to Platform 9 3/4

On our way to Platform 9 3/4

Seeing the Hogwarts Express coming was such a magical moment

Seeing the Hogwarts Express coming was such a magical moment

Definitely would have been my fave joke store!

Definitely would have been my fave joke store!

The reality of Diagon Alley...literally it felt like if we were in the movies!

The reality of Diagon Alley…literally it felt like if we were in the movies!

Can we even? The detailing on this magnificent beast is surreal

Can we even? The detailing on this magnificent beast is surreal

Leave a Reply

