End Year Reflections


Hello My Loves, Happy 2015!

I know it’s a bit late but between my vacationing in Orlando and not being well for NYE (hope that never happens again!), I just couldn’t find the time to be on my blog. Sad but hey, at least I’m being truthful right?

With that being said, it wouldn’t be right that I neglect 2014’s reflections and just jump right into 2015’s resolutions. I never really did an “end year reflection” before so I hope that you like the little list I put together. The reason why I feel like this is important is because many times you want to move forward without looking backwards and often times, that leads you to forgetting or missing out valuable lessons that you may have learnt.

By working through this list, my hope is that it can help you with moving forward in 2015 by giving you an idea of what you need to work on this year. Don’t forget, you don’t have to limit yourself with the numbers. Heck, if you have more than 5 highlights by all means write it down!

End Year Reflections

In case you needed some prompts…

Highlights 

the best things that happened, memories, places you visited, anything exciting

Disappointments 

the not so good moments, things that didn’t happen the way you wanted them too

Wake-Up-Calls

something that happened that made you have a sudden realization

Lessons Learnt 

a positive outcome that you can take with you

Amazing People 

new friends, inspiring/influential person, mentor

Focus

what did you find yourself spending time on? hobby, school, family etc.

Bad Habits 

things you want to change

Thankful 

what are some blessings in your life that you’re grateful for?

Good luck,

XO, Roxy!

2 thoughts on “End Year Reflections

Leave a Reply

