Must-Have Bra!! | UpBra


*Girl Talk

I have small boobs but hey, that’s fine with me-besides, I’m sure someone will love them one day too right? *cricket chirp* Whatevz. #sorrynotsorry

So for ages now, the struggle to find THE perfect bra is pretty overwhelming. I’m a VS bra junkie (who could blame me right?) but bras like ‘Bombshell’ and ‘Gorgeous’, even though they add a whopping 2 cup sizes, still don’t give you amazing cleavage. In fact, come to think about it, they just make your boobs look big- which is all fine but we’re all about that cleavage in a skin tight booty poppin’ dress. Am I right or am I right?

When I discovered the ‘UpBra‘ what intrigued me first and foremost was the “pulley” system in centre of the front of the bra. These magical babies are magical, because they help to push your boobs together and the result is the cleavage you always wanted. Confused much? Watch the video above for some clarification!

brab4Collage1

I have the white one but there’s also a black and a nude which is what I’m gonna get because I’m obsessed like that! Oh, and if you were wondering, I wear 32C.

P.S. you can use the code YT-D10-62 for $10 off the site! Bras range from $75 for the Convertible Bra and $80 for the Stay-Up Bra which tbh I think is an excellent price. Investing in at least one good bra is a must for any girl.

There’s also a kinda suction system going on on the cups themselves to they help to stick to your boobs [duh] which is perf because it won’t slide down. I know I’m not the only one with this problem.

The UpBra is not only for people with #smallboobprobs though! They help those who are more endowed [lucky] by pushing up their boobs and giving them the support they want aka beyond believable amazeballs cleavage.

Be sure to check out the video for loads more deets & info about the workings.

Lemme know if you have any girl tips to share! I’ll be sure to let you in on the know if I come across any other secrets.

XO, Roxy!

Leave a Reply

