NuMe Holiday Sales | Twirl & Curl


Seeing I am obsessed with all things hair related [I wish I could have every single curling wand in da world] I have taken it upon myself to let you know of amazing deals from NuMe whenever one sprouts up.

Like now.

If there was one set that I would want-and trust me there are quite a few that I covet-this would be near perfection. The Curl Jam is amazing with 3 different barrels that can be interchanged with the wand itself.  You also get their Signature Dryer for that extra voosh of volume. The colour I would choose is obviously pink- I have the pink blow dryer and inverse curling wand. There’s just something about pink hot tools right?

nume2

Best of all, you can use the code TWIRL to get everything for $149.00. Yes, it’s that most wonderful time of the year again. Get yours (or your friend’s own) here. 

nume

XO, Roxy!

 

Leave a Reply

