Divali / Desi Makeup


Hello my loves! I know it’s almost Halloween but it’s going to soon be Divali and in Trinidad, we celebrate many different cultures. We’re a very multicultural society, what can you expect?

 

Of course, I didn’t do it too bold or dramatic because I wanted to do something that was still true to me. But stay tuned because the fun dramatic looks are on their way. From the video, you can see the editing was much different from my usual style but I really hope you enjoy it nonetheless. Comment and let me know?!

desi1

And yes, I actually straightened my hair for this look. It’s insane how straight hair really made me look so much more ethnic.

desi2

I used the Henna Design flash tattoo for my bindi and I plan on using a ton more different ones to replace necklaces and bracelets. You can shop my stash for more flash tattoo ideas here.

desi3

Thank you so much for watching and let me know how the video went!

XO, Roxy!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Divali / Desi Makeup

Leave a Reply

