Sigma Girl – Color Pop Collection


I love Sigma– and can you blame me? I saved up massively and invested in my first brush collection a year ago and I’m still in love with it. Yesterday they launched their first ever Sigma Girl line which targets the younger generation with fun pops of colour that are perfect for easy and everyday looks- just the thing for young makeup beginners as well!

sigmaEach one of these sets is only $29 but you can get the set and these brushes for only $49 which is legit so amazing cause the brushes by itself retail $29 so that’s like $9 off which ain’t that bad. Yes, I have to be totally predictable and love the most nude of the bunch which is Pretty in Peach. I think it’s gorgeous and will suit any skin tone.

sigma6

You get an E25 for blending & buffing colours in the lid, E55 for placing the product on the eye lid and an F40 for contouring your cheekbones

Which one do you like the most?

Pretty in PeachSugar Plum or – So Jaded 

Lemme know in the comments below!

XO, Roxy!

 *Disclaimer: I do not own any of the images in this post. All were taken from Sigma

 

Leave a Reply

