Featured DIY Re-creations


We all know DIYs are my major obsesh and I love sharing them with you- so it’s really a mega deal when people try them out and share them with me. It’s so much fun building a little DIY community and getting crafty and I just love seeing the way that you guys re-create DIY projects that I did. Here are some of the DIYs made by my viewers! Did you see yours here? Comment and let me know if you did!

#MakeitinMay DIY Mini Dreamcatchersdiy1

#MakeitinMay DIY Mirrored Tray

diy2 diy3

#Dormspiration DIY Room Decor 
diy4

#MakeitinMay DIY Jewelry Organizers

diy5

#Dormspiration DIY Room Decor  diy6

 

diy8

#MakeitinMay DIY Ribbon Dream/Inspiration Board

diy7

#Dormspiration 9 Easy DIY Christmas Dorm Room Decor 

diy9

by: Brittany van Wezel‎

#MakeitinMay DIY Nail Polish Rack 

diy10

by: Jessel Jane Yu II‎

P.S. If you re-created anything and didn’t see it here feel free to tweet me or instagram me @theclassyitgirl so I can share it! Thank you everyone who shared their amazing DIYs with me!

XO, The Classy It Girl!

2 thoughts on “Featured DIY Re-creations

Leave a Reply

