Beyonce’s Back to School Stationery Line?!


I love Queen B and anything she  does is #FLAWLESS. Take for instance, her fab back-to-school bundle where you can get 6 BEYoutiful pieces of stationery for only $75. Would you splurge? I sure would!

And you may be wondering why the backpack is highlighted but lemme give you the DL. The back packs are $125 and are part of a limited edition collection. But that’s not all. When you buy one, one would be in turn given to a child in need. It’s part of Beyonce’s #BeyGOOD campaign. I mean come on, what’s not to love right?

But yes, everything else is collectively $75 which is a steal of a deal if you ask me. I love the pencils which have the name of a song in the front, and the icon’s powerful one word name at the back. I also am smitten by the pencil case and MINE tote.

 

b2s

 

You can check out everything here.

What is your fave piece of the collection? Let me know!

XO, The Classy It Girl!

Leave a Reply

