GRWM Beach Edition- Makeup & Outfit


Hello my loves,

For those of you who are subscribed to my channel [thank you a million btw], you’d know that I put up a video last night sharing with you my beach makeup and outfit.

Like I mentioned sometime before, I really want to keep my blog and my channel linked so that I can cater to both of my audiences.

P.S. Can we take a moment to obsess over the F21 shorts?! They are super cute and I’m in love.

My beach outfit! Check out the video for all the details

My beach outfit! Check out the video for all the details

Quick outfit details [they are also in the video but here are some coupons for some of the stores in case you’d like to shop there]

– Sunnies: F21

– Top: Sirens 

– Necklace: Burlington Coat Factory

Hope you enjoy the video! It took me ages to edit but I’m in love with the way it turned out. Let me know what you think.

XO, The Classy It Girl!

Leave a Reply

