June’s Boxycharm Box!


Hello my beauty lovers!

Here’s what I got in my June’s Boxycharm Box! The theme was Bridal Beauty and if you know anything about me is that I am beyond wedding obsessed. Like it’s borderline obsesh.

 

Bridal Beauty

Bridal Beauty

Here are the items I got and be sure to check out the video above for lots more details [yes, I know it’s not my usual style when I’m doing these reviews but I’m on vacation so things are a little bit crazy. Hope you understand!

June's Boxycharm Box!

June’s Boxycharm Box!

XO, The Classy It Girl!

 

Leave a Reply

