City Island NYC – Outfit


Hello my loves!

Many of you loved my very first fashion post which made me so happy and I definitely think that I’ll keeping doing more like these. So here we go!

*Some links lead to a coupon page for the site which will help you shop! Happy shopping.

City Island is a little stretch in NYC where many people flock to during the summer months for a feel of the ocean and of course, a taste of the many yummy seafood restaurants (yes, me again with food).

food

city13

city4

Top: Sirens 

city5

Necklace: Banana Republic 

city6

Bag: Michael Kors 

city7

Arm candy: Charming Charlie

city9

Rings: Charming Charlie

city10

Sandals: Ardene

city11

Skirt: Urban Planet  [site currently under maintenance]

city12outCollageHope you enjoyed this fashion post! Let me know what you think in the comments below.

XO, The Classy It Girl!

Leave a Reply

