Elf Cosmetics Giveaway- [Closed]


Hello my loves! Since I’m in NYC, I thought it a perfect time to have a giveaway open to the residents in the US. When I was in Canada, I had giveaways for there and when I go back to TnT, I’ll have a giveaway for the Caribbean region and after that-yes, I know the cycle is real- I’ll do an international one. I feel like I want to give everyone a chance and especially more since I have so many viewers from all over the world. Maybe I’ll just end up doing giveaways in terms of hemispheres #REALTALK

But I digress.

Today I will be giving away these products from Elf Cosmetics which I think were so versatile since it was makeup and nails as well as brushes. elf1 elf2 elf3 If you want to win these 3 products then just comment down below letting me know what are your makeup must-haves!

Rules:

– must be subscribed to my channel TheClassyItGirl

– must be a resident of the US

-must comment & like this post

*This giveaway will end on Tuesday 8th July 2014 at 11:00 p.m. 

Good luck, The Classy It Girl!

6 thoughts on “Elf Cosmetics Giveaway- [Closed]

  1. My makeup must haves are most definitely Baby Skin, Baby Lips, and The benefit they’re real lashes mascara. Mascara is most important to me.

    Like

  2. My must haves are my Too Faced Primed and Poreless and Estee Lauder Double Wear Foundation… My ELF blushes and brushes

    Like

  3. My makeup must haves include:
    Great Lash lots of lashes mascara
    My mineral powder foundation from Ulta
    And any eyeshadows!

    Like

Leave a Reply

