Summer Photodiary 2014


Hello my loves! I decided to post a few pictures from my summer adventures so far- kinda like what I did last year. Of course, if you do follow me on instagram or even my main channel/ vlog channel [where I post almost daily vlogs], some of these would definitely look very familiar to you.

Hope you enjoy these snapshots from my life!

Snapped this gorgeous sunset through my little window in the sky just as we were about to land

Snapped this gorgeous sunset through my little window in the sky just as we were about to land.

My inner flower child...and yes, I do have an obsession with flower crowns

My inner flower child…and yes, I do have an obsession with flower crowns.

Had my first fully load sushi-tray thingy- I have no idea what this cute lil box is called. I had soup, green tea, rolls, salad, sea weed and noodles. I can't wait to go back tbh [Pacific Mall]

Had my first fully load sushi-tray thingy- I have no idea what this cute lil box is called. I had soup, green tea, rolls, salad, sea weed and noodles. I can’t wait to go back tbh.  [Pacific Mall]

At that same mall, I had my first shellac mani and of course, I had to choose white nail polish and add a little bow

At that same mall, I had my first shellac mani and of course, I had to choose white nail polish and add a little bow.

Everytime I go into Godiva me knees get so week I start to wobble around the store. If I could taste everything I totally would [STC]

Everytime I go into Godiva me knees get so week I start to wobble around the store. If I could taste everything I totally would. [STC]

Visited the beautiful Centre Island and I couldn't resist this pretty door- even if it was the one at the supposedly 'haunted' lighthouse. I hope I didn't come all the way to Toronto to get haunted.

Visited the beautiful Centre Island and I couldn’t resist this pretty door- even if it was the one at the supposedly ‘haunted’ lighthouse. I hope I didn’t come all the way to Toronto to get haunted.

The waterfront from the island is absolutely stunning.

The waterfront from the island is absolutely stunning.

Loving late night treats with Paris

Loving late night treats with Paris

Brunch at Moroco Chocolat: Avocado and Tomato Breadless Benny

Brunch at Moroco Chocolat: Avocado and Tomato Breadless Benny

I couldn't resist taking back a box of these darling macaroons- one of my many guilty pleasures.

I couldn’t resist taking back a box of these darling macaroons- one of my many guilty pleasures.

Paris & I outside The Bata Shoe Museum

Paris & I outside The Bata Shoe Museum

Had this U Sensation from Yogen Fruz and it was so delicious! It's coffee with shaved mocha.

Had this U Sensation from Yogen Fruz and it was so delicious! It’s coffee with shaved mocha.

Did you know that the best way to shop for sunnies is by trying them on and taking selfies? [F21]

Did you know that the best way to shop for sunnies is by trying them on and taking selfies? [F21]

Rocky Road at Baskin and Robbins- can we please take a moment to fall in love with the pink wrapper?

Rocky Road at Baskin and Robbins- can we please take a moment to fall in love with the pink wrapper?

Lazy afternoon stroll with Paris

Lazy afternoon stroll with Paris

Loving the scenery at Canada's Wonderland

Loving the scenery at Canada’s Wonderland…

...and the gourmet pizza because obviously I go to theme parks to eat. This is a Greek pizza with garlic sauce, feta cheese, spinach and tomatoes.

…and the gourmet pizza because obviously I go to theme parks to eat. This is a Greek pizza with garlic sauce, feta cheese, spinach and tomatoes.

Lots of love,

The Classy It Girl!

 

Leave a Reply

