My Spring Essentials!


Hello my loves!

Today I have a different video and one that I haven’t done in a blog post in probably ever. It’s my Spring Essentials and best of all, it’s actually a collab with my friend Laurie and you can check out her Spring Essential’s right here.

For fashion favourites:

I love maxi dresses and flower crowns. I actually showed you how you can DIY your own flower crowns without any hassle right here.

Flower crowns are my current obsession-especially since I made these myself!

Flower crowns are my current obsession-especially since I made these myself!

And for beauty, you can see my current faves from foundations to nail polishes.

Hope you enjoy this video and I really thank you so much for watching and supporting.

Lots of love,

The Classy It Girl!

Leave a Reply

