Mini Makeup Haul-Elf, Wet’n Wild & Revlon!


I have completely come to the understanding that there is no way in the world that I will ever stop buying new makeup. The least I could do is therefore stick to my vow to not hoard the ones that I don’t want right? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ugP0KKfhBjo So I went to this new drugstore in Trinidad [Starlite Pharmacy in Maraval] that actually had a ton of Wet n Wild and Elf makeup so of course, who was I to deny this greatness? I cannot wait to try these out and let you know my thoughts. BTW-did you try any of these? Let me know your thoughts and what products you recommend I pick up next time.

Revlon

Revlon Colorburst Matte Balm in 'Shameless'

Revlon Colorburst Matte Balm in ‘Shameless’

Revlon Colorstay Shadowlinks

Revlon Colorstay Shadowlinks

Wet’ n Wild

Wet'n Wild Mega Eyes Defining Marker

Wet’n Wild Mega Eyes Defining Marker

Wet'n Wild Color Icon Collection Shadow Trio in 'Walking on Eggshells'

Wet’n Wild Color Icon Collection Shadow Trio in ‘Walking on Eggshells’

Wet'n Wild Lipsticks

Wet’n Wild Lipsticks

For those lipsticks, I am in love with them so much that they will be featured in my May’s #BeautyonaBudget Video. Up close and personal swatches and names will be in that post so look out for those!

Elf Cosmetics

Elf Cosmetics Studio Blush in 'Fuchsia Fusion'

Elf Cosmetics Studio Blush in ‘Fuchsia Fusion’

Elf  Cosmetics Studio Bronze in 'Warm Bronze'

Elf Cosmetics Studio Bronze in ‘Warm Bronze’

Elf Cosmetics Tone Correcting Powder

Elf Cosmetics Tone Correcting Powder

Elf Cosmetics Translucent Matifying Powder

Elf Cosmetics Translucent Matifying Powder

Hope you enjoyed this post and be sure to like and subscribe to my channel for lots more videos! XO, The Classy It Girl!

Leave a Reply

