8 DIY Valentine’s Day Card Inspirations!


There’s really nothing quite like a gorgeous personalized card for that special person so why not make this Valentine’s Day a really special one by making a card for your sweetheart! I had so much fun making these cards and I hope you are inspired by them. Which was your favourite?

Here are some upclose pics and don’t be hating on my writing. I just seemed to have lost the ability to write somewhat decently-but I know my girl friends will love it anyway (which is why I think personalized, handmade cards are so perfect!).

You Light Up My Life

Heart Lollipops

Heartattack

Perfect Fit

Jar of Hearts

Button Heart

Tic-Tac-Toe

Shut up and Kiss Me

For this card, inside, I wrote ‘Shut up and Kiss Me‘ with the ‘kiss’ being an actual lipstick kiss instead. I just thought it was a cute little detail!

Hope you enjoy my beauties.

XO, The Classy It Girl!

Leave a comment