My July Favourites!


July has come and gone so quickly- it’s hard to believe it, but summer is more or less gone. I have a few of my favourite products to share with you. Makeup wise, I was head over heels in love with my cream blushes.  Here’s the video of all my July favourites-I hope you like it and don’t forget to subscribe! The makeup products I loved are in more detail right down below. Please let me know in the comments below what products you’re loving so that I can try them out as well.

I loved the Maybelline Dream Bouncy blushes because the texture is so light and fluffy and it literally melts into your skin for that natural glow I’m all about.

This is the Maybelline Dream Bouncy Blush in the shade Pink Frosting

This one is in fresh pink and it’s lighter than Pink Frosting- perfect for a natural, everyday glow!

The NYX cream blush in the shade Hot Pink was definitely a different texture than the dream bouncy blushes. It’s very pigmented and applies quite nicely to your cheeks, but I have to say that I definitely fancy the texture of the Maybelline cream blushes.

041 042

The next blush related item I loved was this Elf All Over Cover Stick. It’s for your cheeks and your lips-but I never used it on my lips though. It blends really nicely into your skin and it’s perfect to have in your bag for on-the-go-moments when you just want to touch up your makeup.

044

Hope you enjoyed!

XO, The Classy It Girl!

Leave a Reply

