Top 5 Summer Lipsticks!


I love lipsticks and I think that they are perfect for just adding pops of colour on a nude-eyes kind of day (that’s me literally everyday). Here are my top 5 summer lipsticks that I have been abusing these past few months!  What was so fun about this video was that it was a collab with my YT friend Courtney so I will have her channel linked right below mine.

Don’t forget to thumbs up and subscribe!

LipstickCollage

 

And here are the swatches!

top 5

 

I hope you enjoyed this! Let me know what are your top 5 Summer lipsticks in the comments below!

XO, The Classy It Girl!

One thought on “Top 5 Summer Lipsticks!

Leave a Reply

