My Natural, Everyday Makeup Look!


Since I’m working, I can no longer maintain those pops of colours on my lower lash-line so I have resorted to using what I use the best- nudes of course! And to achieve that muted, natural look, I used the Urban Decay NAKED BASICS palette!

0192 For me, I am a lover of mascara, so in general, I tend to always keep my lids very muted but glam it up with mega lashes (the power of mascara btw). For my face, I used [N.B. I have the locations of the products that I got in Trinidad]

  • Garnier Skin Renew Daily Moisture lotion for my moisturizer [Pennywise]
  • EOS lip balm- Lemon Drop (SPF 15) [New York but you can get it at Total Care Pharmacy in Gulf City]
  • Revlon Photoready Perfecting Primer [Pennywise/Superpharm]
  • L’Oreal Paris True Match Lumi Foundation-W6-Sun Beige [Superpharm/Total Care Pharmacy in Gulf City]
  • Garnier Anti-Dark Circle Roller [Pennywise]
  • Revlon Photoready Eye Brightner & Primer [Pennywise]
  • Revlon Photoready Pressed Powder- Medium [Pennywise/Superpharm]
  • Benefit Hoola Bronzer [Benefit Cosmetics]
  • Maybelline Dream Bouncy Blush- Pink Frosting [New York/Superpharm/Total Care Pharmacy]
  • M.A.C. lipstick- Chatterbox [M.A.C.]
  • and of course, the NAKED BASICS palette [Urban Decay]

naked1

naked2

naked3

 

Basics Collage

everyday23 Here’s the video showing how I get my natural, everyday look- don’t forget to thumbs up and subscribe!

XO, The Classy It Girl!

Leave a Reply

