Summer Bombshell Makeup Tutorial


You know how I love me my gold and nude eyeshadows so I just had to do a makeup look for the summer that’s sexy without being too overdone so it can be wearable during the day.

bombshell7

Of course, if you know me, I don’t like things being very overdone either so my makeup is really very simple but of course, it’s tanned and bronzed which you know I love, and it’s also perfect for summer!

bombshell3

For my eyes, I used the Sigma P82 Precision Round brush to apply my Sigma eyeshadow base in the colour Unveil which is a beautiful shimmery gold colour.

unveiled

unveiled2

Eyeshadow bases are so important if you want to really make your eyeshadow pop. I applied Unveil as a base and then, I packed on Half-Baked from my NAKED2 palette with my Sigma E55 Eye Shading brush. for that beautiful bold look.  You can definitely see the difference in the picture below.

swatch3

Also, using an eyeshadow base will help your shadows to stay on a lot longer.

eyes5

Here’s the video so you can create this look! I hope you enjoy it and don’t forget to thumbs up and subscribe!

XO, The Classy It Girl!

Leave a Reply

