Nail Polish Haul!


My Nail Polish Haul-O.P.I., Essie, Covergirl & Lots More! 

Hello beauties!

I have another fun haul to share with you all. The last one was all about my mini shopping spree, but this one is all about nail polishes! As you know I have an unhealthy obsession for nail polishes and I love trying out new brands and sharing them will you. As always, there is a video down below showing all these gorgeous polishes!

First up is Essie! I adore these polishes and I have to say that they are extremely durable and stay on for a very long time! I currently in love with Mint Candy Apple and Bikini So Teeny!

1

I have been a HUGE fan of the Maybelline Color Show collection and I have been collecting these ever since they came out! I have so much but these are my latest and I think that they SCREAM summer! Of course, neons are very much in trend, but sometimes, pastels can look equally as chic and desirable next to a hot bikini.

2

These are the cutest nail polishes I have ever seen before! They are the new Covergirl Outlast Stay Brilliant Glosstinis and I love that they are so tiny and that just makes them perfect for travelling!

3

Sally Hansen- now that’s a name we are very familiar with when it comes to nail polishes! I don’t even need to talk about how ah-mazing the Sugar Coat collection is! I also love the extreme wear line and why not complement that with some sparkles while I’m at it?

4

I have been getting a ton of trouble finding matte top coats so as soon as I saw this NYC one, I grabbed it up and I cannot wait to try it out! Maybe I will even do a nail tutorial on matte nails?

5SO here begins the Sephora by O.P.I. collection which I have rapidly grown. I’ve categorized them into Nudes, Bolds, and Sparkles in order to make the pictures not so overwhelming.

Here are the ‘Nudes’. I always love having nude nail polishes in my collection because nothing looks quite as fabulous as white nails (major summer trend atm) as well as tan colours and muted pinks. These are perfect for work-related ventures and when you just want to look fabulously chic without being overdone.

6

Well hello there…I love bold colours for the days where I just want to go all out crazy! My favourite colour is It’s Totally Karma not only because of them name okay? But the colour is a gorgeous shade of green and for me, I have to be very careful with green polishes since they don’t really flatter my skin tone.

7

Now here’s the fun part! If you know anything about me, you would know that I adore anything, and I mean anything, that sparkles and has glitter. I had to do the morally right thing and pick up a polish each in the major metals- gold, silver and in this case, a kind of bronze, coppery colour which I love!

8

And here this this lone polish but it definitely sparkles in all the right places! 9

I cannot wait to do some fun nail polish tutorials with you featuring my new nail polishes! Here is the video which shows all of these polishes and don’t forget to hit the LIKE button and subscribe!

XO, The Classy It Girl!

2 thoughts on “Nail Polish Haul!

Leave a Reply

