Shopping Haul!


Shopping Haul! 

Here are just a few of the items that I bought recently- you can check out the rest of the items in my video linked right below.

I am in love with this UD Eyeshadow Ammo palette! The colours are extremely pigmented and perfect for summer.

The first three colours below are my absolute fave- Maui Wowie, Shattered and Polyester Bride! Sin and Smog can be found in the UD NAKED palette while Chopper can be found in the UD NAKED2 palette.

Another UD palette I love is the Mariposa palette and I haven’t used many colours from it (as yet).

The beautiful colours I used for my makeup in this video were Wreckage, Limelight and Rockstar.

My hot pink VS wristlet is just amazing for a PINK girl like me!

Love my VS black and white bra! It’s so classy and there’s a few more which I showed in the video down below!

To see more items from my Shopping Haul, check out the video down below- and don’t forget to subscribe and like!

XO, The Classy It Girl!

One thought on “Shopping Haul!

  1. Pingback: The Classy It Girl

Leave a Reply

