My 2013 Resolutions!


I know it’s the 13th day of 2013, but it’s better late than never to post my 2013 Resolutions so you can see. I also have a video right at the end if you want to see me talk about a few of them in detail and how I make my Resolutions.

Below are my resolutions for my Well Being:

My 2013 Resolutions!

My 2013 Resolutions!

And these are my resolutions for my Life Style:

1. Cut down on spending- learn to budget properly

2. Be more organized

3. Prioritize my time- set deadlines

4. Workout every day

5. Eat properly and drink more water

What are your New Year’s Resolutions? If you haven’t made any yet, then don’t procrastinate any longer. Grab a pen and paper and jot down a few things that you would like to change about your life.

New Year’s Resolutions are a great way to put your life into perspective and achieve realistic goals.

Feel free to watch and subscribe to my channel!

Cheers,

The Classy It Girl!

Leave a Reply

