DIY Dotting Tools!


Doing my nails is beyond an obsession now so when I wanted to get those dotting tools, where I’m from, it’s like $37.00- which is way too much I think to be spending on something like that, especially when I could get a whole nail polish with that amount (or 3).

I decided to make my own dotting tools which are so amazing and works really well, giving me perfect dots each time. Here’s a picture and the tutorial is right after.

Video Tutorial!

Cheers,

The Classy It Girl!

One thought on “DIY Dotting Tools!

  1. Pingback: The Is Classyit

Leave a Reply

