~<3 Lady Like Inspiration <3~


So I know that I have been pretty dormant for a while, but you must excuse me because Year 2 Biochemistry is no walk in the park. It’s more like a climb to Everest or something like that. Anyway, I’ve been thinking that every once in a while, a girl can do with some inspiration, and I thought what better way to gain inspiration than from the ideal representations of what it means to be a Lady. I’m talking about some of the greatest women of fashion, chicness, elegance, grace and class. If you’re thinking along the lines of Audrey Hepburn, Marilyn Monroe and Coco Chanel (my ultimate chic role model), you’re definitely on the way to becoming a fine and sophisticated Girly It Girl. So go ahead, and be inspired! 

P.S. If you have any quotes that you’d like to share, feel free to comment! 

 

Much Love,

Girly It Girl! <3 

19 thoughts on “~<3 Lady Like Inspiration <3~

Leave a Reply

