Classy Side Prints!


I am obsessed with animal prints (don’t know if that was obvious to any of you), so I decided to do these zebra print nails, but on the tips, instead of the usual french tips (I’ll have one with the french tips soon enough). I added some silver glitter for that extra girly and sparkly feel and that makes it look much more classier. I also used pink as the background because that’s one of the best colours to go with the zebra print (and so many other things!) 

Hope you Enjoy! 

Girly It Girl! 

Leave a Reply

